Yes, you can pause those SIMs from within the dashboard. After you’ve logged in, you should see the list of your devices. Click on the device you want to pause and select “Deactivated” on the SIM Status dropdown. This will stop data being sent to and from the SIMs. SIMs can be reactivated in the future. You will still be charged for any data previously used that month.